Russellville, AR Pope County Detention Center View

Pope County is a county in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 61,754.[1] The county seat is Russellville.[2] The county was formed on November 2, 1829, from a portion of Crawford County and named for John Pope, the third governor of the Arkansas Territory. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county. Pope County is part of the Russellville, AR Micropolitan Statistical Area..

Pope County Detention Center Contact Details

Address: 3 Emergency Lane, Pope, AR
City: Russellville
Zip: 72801
Phone 1: 479-968-5599
Phone 2: 479-968-2558
Type: County Jail