Garfield County Court Records in Oklahoma

The county of Garfield is located in Oklahoma and was founded in 1893. There are 62,267 residents in Garfield who have access to courthouses in Covington, Enid, Fairmont, Garber, Lahoma, North Enid, Waukomis. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Oklahoma is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Covington County courthouses

There are 527 residents in Covington, which is 0.4 square miles and 1,142ft above sea level.

Find Enid County courthouses

There are 49,379 residents in Enid, which is 74.1 square miles and 1,240ft above sea level. It was settled in 1893 and is governed by a Mayor-Council local government.

Find Fairmont County courthouses

There are 147 residents in Fairmont, which is 0.3 square miles and 1,201ft above sea level.

Find Garber County courthouses

There are 822 residents in Garber, which is 0.4 square miles and 1,178ft above sea level.

Find Lahoma County courthouses

There are 611 residents in Lahoma, which is 0.3 square miles and 1,247ft above sea level.

Find North Enid County courthouses

There are 860 residents in North Enid, which is 2.3 square miles and 1,257ft above sea level.

Find Waukomis County courthouses

There are 1,286 residents in Waukomis, which is 3.1 square miles and 1,250ft above sea level.