Cleveland County Court Records in Oklahoma

The county of Cleveland is located in Oklahoma and was founded in 1890. There are 274,458 residents in Cleveland who have access to courthouses in Lexington, Moore, Noble, Norman. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Oklahoma is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Lexington County courthouses

There are 2,152 residents in Lexington, which is 2.3 square miles and 1,033ft above sea level.

Find Moore County courthouses

There are 55,081 residents in Moore, which is 22.0 square miles and 1,253ft above sea level. It was settled in 1889 and is governed by a local government.

Find Noble County courthouses

There are 6,481 residents in Noble, which is 13.1 square miles and 1,194ft above sea level.

Find Norman County courthouses

There are 110,925 residents in Norman, which is 189.2 square miles and 1,171ft above sea level.