Jefferson County Court Records in Montana

The county of Jefferson is located in Montana and was founded in 1865 There are 11,645 residents in Jefferson who have access to courthouses in Boulder, Whitehall. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Montana is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Boulder County courthouses

There are 1,183 residents in Boulder, which is 1.1 square miles and 4,990ft above sea level.

Find Whitehall County courthouses

There are 1,038 residents in Whitehall, which is 0.7 square miles and 4,360ft above sea level.