Lawrence County Court Records in Missouri

The county of Lawrence is located in Missouri and was founded in 1845. There are 38,180 residents in Lawrence who have access to courthouses in Aurora, Miller, Mount Vernon, Pierce City, Verona. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Missouri is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Aurora County courthouses

There are 7,508 residents in Aurora, which is 6.0 square miles and 1,401ft above sea level.

Find Miller County courthouses

There are 699 residents in Miller, which is 0.8 square miles and 1,302ft above sea level.

Find Mount Vernon County courthouses

There are 4,575 residents in Mount Vernon, which is 3.9 square miles and 1,211ft above sea level.

Find Pierce City County courthouses

There are 1,292 residents in Pierce City, which is 1.3 square miles and 1,217ft above sea level.

Find Verona County courthouses

There are 619 residents in Verona, which is 0.9 square miles and 1,280ft above sea level.