Howard County Court Records in Missouri

The county of Howard is located in Missouri and was founded in 1816. There are 10,139 residents in Howard who have access to courthouses in Armstrong, Fayette, Glasgow, New Franklin. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Missouri is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Armstrong County courthouses

There are 284 residents in Armstrong, which is 0.8 square miles and 846ft above sea level.

Find Fayette County courthouses

Find Glasgow County courthouses

There are 1,103 residents in Glasgow, which is 1.4 square miles and 673ft above sea level.

Find New Franklin County courthouses

There are 1,089 residents in New Franklin, which is 1.3 square miles and 646ft above sea level.