Franklin County Court Records in Missouri

The county of Franklin is located in Missouri and was founded in 1818. There are 102,426 residents in Franklin who have access to courthouses in Berger, Gerald, New Haven, Pacific, St Clair, Sullivan, Union, Washington. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Missouri is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Berger County courthouses

There are 221 residents in Berger, which is 0.3 square miles and 554ft above sea level.

Find Gerald County courthouses

There are 1,345 residents in Gerald, which is 1.5 square miles and 902ft above sea level.

Find New Haven County courthouses

There are 2,089 residents in New Haven, which is 3.5 square miles and 676ft above sea level.

Find Pacific County courthouses

There are 7,002 residents in Pacific, which is 5.9 square miles and 466ft above sea level.

Find St Clair County courthouses

Find Sullivan County courthouses

There are 7,081 residents in Sullivan, which is 8.1 square miles and 981ft above sea level.

Find Union County courthouses

There are 10,204 residents in Union, which is 9.2 square miles and 531ft above sea level. It was settled in 1826 and is governed by a local government.

Find Washington County courthouses

There are 13,982 residents in Washington, which is 9.9 square miles and 551ft above sea level.