Dunklin County Court Records in Missouri

The county of Dunklin is located in Missouri and was founded in 1845. There are 30,895 residents in Dunklin who have access to courthouses in Arbyrd, Campbell, Cardwell, Clarkton, Holcomb, Kennett, Malden. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Missouri is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Arbyrd County courthouses

There are 509 residents in Arbyrd, which is 1.0 square miles and 249ft above sea level. It was settled in 1919 and is governed by a local government.

Find Campbell County courthouses

There are 1,992 residents in Campbell, which is 1.4 square miles and 315ft above sea level.

Find Cardwell County courthouses

There are 713 residents in Cardwell, which is 0.6 square miles and 246ft above sea level.

Find Clarkton County courthouses

There are 1,288 residents in Clarkton, which is 1.1 square miles and 282ft above sea level.

Find Holcomb County courthouses

There are 635 residents in Holcomb, which is 0.6 square miles and 279ft above sea level.

Find Kennett County courthouses

There are 10,932 residents in Kennett, which is 7.0 square miles and 269ft above sea level.

Find Malden County courthouses

There are 4,275 residents in Malden, which is 7.5 square miles and 292ft above sea level. It was settled in 1887 and is governed by a local government.