Clinton County Court Records in Missouri

The county of Clinton is located in Missouri and was founded in 1833. There are 20,609 residents in Clinton who have access to courthouses in Cameron, Gower, Lathrop, Plattsburg, Trimble. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Missouri is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Cameron County courthouses

There are 9,933 residents in Cameron, which is 6.3 square miles and 1,033ft above sea level.

Find Gower County courthouses

There are 1,526 residents in Gower, which is 1.0 square miles and 945ft above sea level.

Find Lathrop County courthouses

There are 2,086 residents in Lathrop, which is 1.8 square miles and 1,063ft above sea level. It was settled in Founded in 1867 and is governed by a local government.

Find Plattsburg County courthouses

There are 2,319 residents in Plattsburg, which is 3.6 square miles and 948ft above sea level.

Find Trimble County courthouses

There are 646 residents in Trimble, which is 0.5 square miles and 935ft above sea level.