Carroll County Court Records in Missouri

The county of Carroll is located in Missouri and was founded in 1833. There are 8,992 residents in Carroll who have access to courthouses in Bogard, Carrollton, Hale, Norborne, Tina. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Missouri is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Bogard County courthouses

There are 164 residents in Bogard, which is 0.6 square miles and 863ft above sea level.

Find Carrollton County courthouses

There are 3,784 residents in Carrollton, which is 4.2 square miles and 755ft above sea level.

Find Hale County courthouses

There are 419 residents in Hale, which is 0.6 square miles and 764ft above sea level.

Find Norborne County courthouses

There are 708 residents in Norborne, which is 0.7 square miles and 689ft above sea level.

Find Tina County courthouses

There are 157 residents in Tina, which is 0.3 square miles and 722ft above sea level.