Osage County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Osage is located in Kansas and was founded in 1859. There are 15,843 residents in Osage who have access to courthouses in Burlingame, Carbondale, Lyndon, Melvern, Osage City, Overbrook, Scranton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Burlingame County courthouses

There are 934 residents in Burlingame, which is 0.9 square miles and 1,073ft above sea level.

Find Carbondale County courthouses

There are 1,437 residents in Carbondale, which is 0.8 square miles and 1,125ft above sea level.

Find Lyndon County courthouses

There are 1,052 residents in Lyndon, which is 0.8 square miles and 1,033ft above sea level.

Find Melvern County courthouses

There are 385 residents in Melvern, which is 0.4 square miles and 1,014ft above sea level.

Find Osage City County courthouses

There are 2,943 residents in Osage City, which is 3.3 square miles and 1,086ft above sea level. It was settled in 1869 and is governed by a Mayoru2013Council local government.

Find Overbrook County courthouses

There are 1,058 residents in Overbrook, which is 0.6 square miles and 1,204ft above sea level.

Find Scranton County courthouses

There are 710 residents in Scranton, which is 1.1 square miles and 1,122ft above sea level.