Marshall County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Marshall is located in Kansas and was founded in August 25, 1855. There are 9,836 residents in Marshall who have access to courthouses in Blue Rapids, Frankfort, Marysville, Waterville. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Blue Rapids County courthouses

There are 1,019 residents in Blue Rapids, which is 2.0 square miles and 1,155ft above sea level. It was settled in 1869 and is governed by a local government.

Find Frankfort County courthouses

There are 726 residents in Frankfort, which is 1.0 square miles and 1,158ft above sea level.

Find Marysville County courthouses

There are 3,294 residents in Marysville, which is 4.6 square miles and 1,161ft above sea level.

Find Waterville County courthouses

There are 680 residents in Waterville, which is 0.5 square miles and 1,178ft above sea level.