Linn County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Linn is located in Kansas and was founded in February 26, 1867. There are 9,558 residents in Linn who have access to courthouses in Blue Mound, La Cygne, Linn Valley, Mound City, Parker, Pleasanton, Prescott. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Blue Mound County courthouses

There are 275 residents in Blue Mound, which is 0.6 square miles and 1,037ft above sea level.

Find La Cygne County courthouses

There are 1,149 residents in La Cygne, which is 1.5 square miles and 837ft above sea level.

Find Linn Valley County courthouses

There are 804 residents in Linn Valley, which is 3.0 square miles and 896ft above sea level.

Find Mound City County courthouses

There are 694 residents in Mound City, which is 1.3 square miles and 873ft above sea level.

Find Parker County courthouses

There are 277 residents in Parker, which is 0.3 square miles and 1,004ft above sea level.

Find Pleasanton County courthouses

There are 1,216 residents in Pleasanton, which is 2.1 square miles and 860ft above sea level. It was settled in 1869 and is governed by a Mayor-Council local government.

Find Prescott County courthouses

There are 264 residents in Prescott, which is 0.3 square miles and 886ft above sea level.