Labette County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Labette is located in Kansas and was founded in February 26, 1867. There are 20,444 residents in Labette who have access to courthouses in Altamont, Chetopa, Edna, Mound Valley, Oswego, Parsons. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Altamont County courthouses

There are 1,080 residents in Altamont, which is 1.7 square miles and 912ft above sea level.

Find Chetopa County courthouses

There are 1,125 residents in Chetopa, which is 1.4 square miles and 823ft above sea level.

Find Edna County courthouses

There are 442 residents in Edna, which is 0.4 square miles and 978ft above sea level.

Find Mound Valley County courthouses

There are 407 residents in Mound Valley, which is 0.7 square miles and 833ft above sea level.

Find Oswego County courthouses

There are 1,829 residents in Oswego, which is 2.3 square miles and 912ft above sea level.

Find Parsons County courthouses

There are 10,500 residents in Parsons, which is 10.7 square miles and 902ft above sea level. It was settled in 1870.