Jewell County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Jewell is located in Kansas and was founded in February 26, 1887. There are 2,901 residents in Jewell who have access to courthouses in Mankato. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Mankato County courthouses

There are 869 residents in Mankato, which is 1.0 square miles and 1,775ft above sea level.