Jackson County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Jackson is located in Kansas and was founded in February 11, 1859. There are 13,291 residents in Jackson who have access to courthouses in Denison, Holton, Hoyt, Mayetta. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Denison, KS Court Houses

There are 187 residents in Denisonwhich is 0.1 square miles and 1,043ft above sea level.

Holton, KS Court Houses

There are 3,329 residents in Holtonwhich is 2.8 square miles and 1,093ft above sea level.

Hoyt, KS Court Houses

There are 669 residents in Hoytwhich is 0.5 square miles and 1,171ft above sea level.

Mayetta, KS Court Houses

There are 341 residents in Mayettawhich is 0.2 square miles and 1,191ft above sea level.