Ellsworth County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Ellsworth is located in Kansas and was founded in February 26, 1867. There are 6,328 residents in Ellsworth who have access to courthouses in Ellsworth, Holyrood, Kanopolis, Lorraine, Wilson. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Ellsworth County courthouses

There are 3,120 residents in Ellsworth, which is 2.4 square miles and 1,539ft above sea level.

Find Holyrood County courthouses

There are 447 residents in Holyrood, which is 0.4 square miles and 1,804ft above sea level.

Find Kanopolis County courthouses

There are 492 residents in Kanopolis, which is 1.2 square miles and 1,585ft above sea level.

Find Lorraine County courthouses

There are 138 residents in Lorraine, which is 0.3 square miles and 1,788ft above sea level.

Find Wilson County courthouses

There are 781 residents in Wilson, which is 0.6 square miles and 1,683ft above sea level. It was settled in 1871 and is governed by a Mayoru2013Council local government.