Clay County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Clay is located in Kansas and was founded in February 20, 1857. There are 8,143 residents in Clay who have access to courthouses in Clay Center, Clifton, Green, Longford, Wakefield. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Clay Center County courthouses

There are 4,334 residents in Clay Center, which is 3.1 square miles and 1,201ft above sea level.

Find Clifton County courthouses

There are 554 residents in Clifton, which is 0.4 square miles and 1,302ft above sea level.

Find Green County courthouses

There are 128 residents in Green, which is 0.2 square miles and 1,381ft above sea level.

Find Longford County courthouses

There are 79 residents in Longford, which is 0.2 square miles and 1,339ft above sea level.

Find Wakefield County courthouses

There are 980 residents in Wakefield, which is 0.5 square miles and 1,142ft above sea level.