Brown County Court Records in Kansas

The county of Brown is located in Kansas and was founded in August 25, 1855. There are 9,684 residents in Brown who have access to courthouses in Fairview, Hiawatha, Horton, Morrill. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kansas is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Fairview County courthouses

There are 260 residents in Fairview, which is 0.4 square miles and 1,224ft above sea level.

Find Hiawatha County courthouses

There are 3,172 residents in Hiawatha, which is 2.6 square miles and 1,132ft above sea level. It was settled in 1857 and is governed by a local government.

Find Horton County courthouses

There are 1,776 residents in Horton, which is 1.8 square miles and 1,093ft above sea level.

Find Morrill County courthouses

There are 230 residents in Morrill, which is 0.2 square miles and 1,096ft above sea level.