Fremont County Court Records in Wyoming

The county of Fremont is located in Wyoming and was founded in 1884. There are 40,242 residents in Fremont who have access to courthouses in Dubois, Hudson, Lander, Pavillion, Riverton, Shoshoni. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Wyoming is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Dubois County courthouses

There are 971 residents in Dubois, which is 3.4 square miles and 6,946ft above sea level.

Find Hudson County courthouses

There are 458 residents in Hudson, which is 0.4 square miles and 5,085ft above sea level.

Find Lander County courthouses

There are 7,487 residents in Lander, which is 4.7 square miles and 5,358ft above sea level.

Find Pavillion County courthouses

There are 231 residents in Pavillion, which is 0.2 square miles and 5,463ft above sea level.

Find Riverton County courthouses

There are 10,615 residents in Riverton, which is 9.9 square miles and 4,951ft above sea level.

Find Shoshoni County courthouses

There are 649 residents in Shoshoni, which is 3.6 square miles and 4,843ft above sea level.