Big Horn County Court Records in Wyoming

The county of Big Horn is located in Wyoming and was founded in 1897. There are 12,005 residents in Big Horn who have access to courthouses in Basin, Burlington, Byron, Cowley, Deaver, Greybull, Lovell, Manderson. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Wyoming is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Basin County courthouses

There are 1,285 residents in Basin, which is 2.4 square miles and 3,878ft above sea level.

Find Burlington County courthouses

There are 288 residents in Burlington, which is 1.0 square miles and 4,436ft above sea level.

Find Byron County courthouses

There are 593 residents in Byron, which is 1.0 square miles and 4,029ft above sea level.

Find Cowley County courthouses

There are 655 residents in Cowley, which is 0.8 square miles and 3,990ft above sea level. It was settled in May 2, 1900 and is governed by a local government.

Find Deaver County courthouses

There are 178 residents in Deaver, which is 1.0 square miles and 4,108ft above sea level.

Find Greybull County courthouses

There are 1,847 residents in Greybull, which is 1.8 square miles and 3,789ft above sea level.

Find Lovell County courthouses

There are 2,360 residents in Lovell, which is 1.1 square miles and 3,832ft above sea level.

Find Manderson County courthouses

There are 114 residents in Manderson, which is 0.9 square miles and 3,891ft above sea level.