Rock County Court Records in Wisconsin

The county of Rock is located in Wisconsin and was founded in 1839. There are 160,331 residents in Rock who have access to courthouses in Beloit, Clinton, Edgerton, Evansville, Footville, Janesville, Milton, Orfordville. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Wisconsin is part of the 7th federal circuit court as well.

Find Beloit County courthouses

There are 36,966 residents in Beloit, which is 17.7 square miles and 751ft above sea level. It was settled in 1836.

Find Clinton County courthouses

Find Edgerton County courthouses

There are 5,461 residents in Edgerton, which is 4.1 square miles and 817ft above sea level.

Find Evansville County courthouses

There are 5,012 residents in Evansville, which is 3.3 square miles and 912ft above sea level.

Find Footville County courthouses

There are 808 residents in Footville, which is 1.1 square miles and 830ft above sea level.

Find Janesville County courthouses

Find Milton County courthouses

There are 5,546 residents in Milton, which is 3.5 square miles and 889ft above sea level.

Find Orfordville County courthouses

There are 1,442 residents in Orfordville, which is 1.2 square miles and 889ft above sea level.