Racine County Court Records in Wisconsin

The county of Racine is located in Wisconsin and was founded in 1836. There are 195,163 residents in Racine who have access to courthouses in Burlington, Caledonia, Franksville, Kansasville, Racine, Sturtevant, Union Grove, Waterford, Wind Lake. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Wisconsin is part of the 7th federal circuit court as well.

Find Burlington County courthouses

There are 10,464 residents in Burlington, which is 7.7 square miles. It was settled in 1886 and is governed by a Mayor-council local government.

Find Caledonia County courthouses

There are 24,705 residents in Caledonia, which is 48.7 square miles and 659ft above sea level.

Find Franksville County courthouses

There are 1,789 residents in Franksville, which is 4.3 square miles and 728ft above sea level.

Find Kansasville County courthouses

There are 0 residents in Kansasville.

Find Racine County courthouses

There are 78,860 residents in Racine, which is 18.7 square miles and 618ft above sea level.

Find Sturtevant County courthouses

There are 6,970 residents in Sturtevant, which is 4.2 square miles and 702ft above sea level.

Find Union Grove County courthouses

There are 4,915 residents in Union Grove, which is 2.5 square miles and 774ft above sea level.

Find Waterford County courthouses

There are 5,368 residents in Waterford, which is 2.7 square miles and 827ft above sea level. It was settled in 1906 and is governed by a local government.

Find Wind Lake County courthouses

There are 5,342 residents in Wind Lake, which is 7.3 square miles and 794ft above sea level.