Monroe County Court Records in Wisconsin

The county of Monroe is located in Wisconsin and was founded in 1854. There are 44,673 residents in Monroe who have access to courthouses in Cashton, Norwalk, Sparta, Tomah. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Wisconsin is part of the 7th federal circuit court as well.

Find Cashton County courthouses

There are 1,102 residents in Cashton, which is 1.3 square miles and 1,362ft above sea level.

Find Norwalk County courthouses

There are 638 residents in Norwalk, which is 1.1 square miles and 1,017ft above sea level.

Find Sparta County courthouses

There are 9,522 residents in Sparta, which is 6.6 square miles.

Find Tomah County courthouses

There are 9,093 residents in Tomah, which is 7.9 square miles.