Kenosha County Court Records in Wisconsin

The county of Kenosha is located in Wisconsin and was founded in 1850. There are 166,426 residents in Kenosha who have access to courthouses in Bassett, Bristol, Kenosha, New Munster, Paddock Lake, Pleasant Prairie, Salem, Silver Lake, Somers, Twin Lakes. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Wisconsin is part of the 7th federal circuit court as well.

Find Bassett County courthouses

Find Bristol County courthouses

Find Kenosha County courthouses

Find New Munster County courthouses

Find Paddock Lake County courthouses

There are 2,992 residents in Paddock Lake, which is 3.1 square miles and 817ft above sea level.

Find Pleasant Prairie County courthouses

There are 19,719 residents in Pleasant Prairie, which is 33.6 square miles and 696ft above sea level.

Find Salem County courthouses

Find Silver Lake County courthouses

There are 2,411 residents in Silver Lake, which is 1.4 square miles and 755ft above sea level.

Find Somers County courthouses

There are 9,597 residents in Somers, which is 30.5 square miles and 679ft above sea level.

Find Twin Lakes County courthouses

There are 5,989 residents in Twin Lakes, which is 9.8 square miles and 801ft above sea level.