Chippewa County Court Records in Wisconsin

The county of Chippewa is located in and was founded in 1853. There are 62,415 residents in Chippewa who have access to courthouses in Chippewa Falls, Cornell, New Auburn, Stanley. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. is part of the 7th federal circuit court as well.

Find Chippewa Falls County courthouses

There are 13,661 residents in Chippewa Falls, which is 11.9 square miles and 840ft above sea level.

Find Cornell County courthouses

There are 1,467 residents in Cornell, which is 4.4 square miles and 1,083ft above sea level.

Find New Auburn County courthouses

There are 548 residents in New Auburn, which is 3.4 square miles and 1,102ft above sea level.

Find Stanley County courthouses

There are 3,608 residents in Stanley, which is 4.3 square miles and 1,083ft above sea level.