Brown County Court Records in Wisconsin

The county of Brown is located in Wisconsin and was founded in 1818. There are 248,007 residents in Brown who have access to courthouses in Ashwaubenon, Bellevue, De Pere, Denmark, Green Bay, Hobart, Howard, Pulaski, Suamico, Wrightstown. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Wisconsin is part of the 7th federal circuit court as well.

Find Ashwaubenon County courthouses

There are 16,963 residents in Ashwaubenon, which is 12.8 square miles and 607ft above sea level.

Find Bellevue County courthouses

There are 14,570 residents in Bellevue, which is 14.4 square miles and 669ft above sea level.

Find De Pere County courthouses

There are 23,800 residents in De Pere, which is 12.3 square miles and 600ft above sea level. It was settled in 1857 and is governed by a local government.

Find Denmark County courthouses

There are 2,123 residents in Denmark, which is 1.9 square miles and 873ft above sea level.

Find Green Bay County courthouses

There are 104,057 residents in Green Bay, which is 56.0 square miles and 581ft above sea level. It was settled in 1854 and is governed by a local government.

Find Hobart County courthouses

There are 6,182 residents in Hobart, which is 33.1 square miles and 682ft above sea level.

Find Howard County courthouses

There are 17,399 residents in Howard, which is 23.1 square miles and 614ft above sea level.

Find Pulaski County courthouses

There are 3,539 residents in Pulaski, which is 2.8 square miles and 807ft above sea level.

Find Suamico County courthouses

There are 11,346 residents in Suamico, which is 59.4 square miles and 591ft above sea level.

Find Wrightstown County courthouses

There are 2,827 residents in Wrightstown, which is 4.3 square miles and 709ft above sea level.