Whatcom County Court Records in Washington

The county of Whatcom is located in Washington and was founded in 1854. There are 216,800 residents in Whatcom who have access to courthouses in Bellingham, Blaine, Everson, Ferndale, Lynden, Sumas. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Washington is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Bellingham County courthouses

Find Blaine County courthouses

There are 4,684 residents in Blaine, which is 8.4 square miles and 53ft above sea level. It was settled in May 20, 1890 and is governed by a local government.

Find Everson County courthouses

There are 2,481 residents in Everson, which is 1.3 square miles and 85ft above sea level.

Find Ferndale County courthouses

There are 11,415 residents in Ferndale, which is 6.7 square miles and 36ft above sea level.

Find Lynden County courthouses

Find Sumas County courthouses

There are 1,307 residents in Sumas, which is 1.5 square miles and 43ft above sea level.