Lewis County Court Records in Washington

The county of Lewis is located in Washington and was founded in 1845. There are 77,066 residents in Lewis who have access to courthouses in Centralia, Chehalis, Morton, Mossyrock, Napavine, Pe Ell, Toledo, Vader, Winlock. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Washington is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Centralia County courthouses

There are 16,336 residents in Centralia, which is 7.6 square miles and 187ft above sea level.

Find Chehalis County courthouses

There are 7,259 residents in Chehalis, which is 5.6 square miles and 243ft above sea level.

Find Morton County courthouses

There are 1,126 residents in Morton, which is 0.8 square miles and 948ft above sea level.

Find Mossyrock County courthouses

There are 759 residents in Mossyrock, which is 0.7 square miles and 656ft above sea level.

Find Napavine County courthouses

There are 1,988 residents in Napavine, which is 2.4 square miles and 459ft above sea level. It was settled in 1913 and is governed by a local government.

Find Pe Ell County courthouses

There are 632 residents in Pe Ell, which is 0.6 square miles and 420ft above sea level.

Find Toledo County courthouses

There are 725 residents in Toledo, which is 0.4 square miles and 121ft above sea level.

Find Vader County courthouses

There are 621 residents in Vader, which is 0.9 square miles and 161ft above sea level.

Find Winlock County courthouses

There are 1,339 residents in Winlock, which is 1.3 square miles and 305ft above sea level. It was settled in 1883 and is governed by a local government.