Columbia County Court Records in Washington

The county of Columbia is located in Washington and was founded in 1875. There are 3,938 residents in Columbia who have access to courthouses in Dayton, Walla Walla. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Washington is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Dayton County courthouses

There are 2,526 residents in Dayton, which is 1.4 square miles and 1,660ft above sea level.

Find Walla Walla County courthouses

There are 31,731 residents in Walla Walla, which is 12.8 square miles and 942ft above sea level.