Wharton County Court Records in Texas

The county of Wharton is located in and was founded in 1846. There are 41,280 residents in Wharton who have access to courthouses in East Bernard, El Campo, Louise, Wharton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find East Bernard County courthouses

Find El Campo County courthouses

There are 11,602 residents in El Campo, which is 7.5 square miles and 105ft above sea level.

Find Louise County courthouses

There are 995 residents in Louise, which is 6.6 square miles and 85ft above sea level.

Find Wharton County courthouses

There are 8,832 residents in Wharton, which is 7.2 square miles and 102ft above sea level.