Jasper County Court Records in Texas

The county of Jasper is located in Texas and was founded in 1837. There are 35,710 residents in Jasper who have access to courthouses in Buna, Evadale, Jasper, Kirbyville, Sam Rayburn. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Texas is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find Buna County courthouses

There are 2,269 residents in Buna, which is 6.0 square miles and 75ft above sea level.

Find Evadale County courthouses

There are 1,430 residents in Evadale, which is 17.7 square miles and 46ft above sea level.

Find Jasper County courthouses

There are 8,247 residents in Jasper, which is 10.4 square miles and 203ft above sea level.

Find Kirbyville County courthouses

There are 2,142 residents in Kirbyville, which is 2.4 square miles and 112ft above sea level.

Find Sam Rayburn County courthouses

There are 1,181 residents in Sam Rayburn, which is 9.9 square miles and 200ft above sea level.