Hays County Court Records in Texas

The county of Hays is located in Texas and was founded in 1848. There are 157,107 residents in Hays who have access to courthouses in Buda, Dripping Springs, Kyle, San Marcos, Wimberley, Wimberly, Woodcreek. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Texas is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find Buda County courthouses

There are 7,295 residents in Buda, which is 2.4 square miles and 702ft above sea level.

Find Dripping Springs County courthouses

There are 1,788 residents in Dripping Springs, which is 3.3 square miles and 1,148ft above sea level.

Find Kyle County courthouses

There are 34,000 residents in Kyle, which is 6.0 square miles and 728ft above sea level.

Find San Marcos County courthouses

There are 60,684 residents in San Marcos, which is 30.1 square miles and 617ft above sea level.

Find Wimberley County courthouses

Find Wimberly County courthouses

Find Woodcreek County courthouses

There are 1,565 residents in Woodcreek, which is 1.1 square miles and 961ft above sea level.