Turner County Court Records in South Dakota

The county of Turner is located in South Dakota and was founded in 1871. There are 8,317 residents in Turner who have access to courthouses in Parker. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. South Dakota is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Parker County courthouses