Marshall County Court Records in South Dakota

The county of Marshall is located in South Dakota and was founded in 1885'Legislative Manual', South Dakota, 2005, p. 596. There are 4,801 residents in Marshall who have access to courthouses in Britton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. South Dakota is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Britton County courthouses

There are 1,241 residents in Britton, which is 0.7 square miles and 1,358ft above sea level.