Aiken County Court Records in South Carolina

The county of Aiken is located in South Carolina and was founded in 1871. There are 164,176 residents in Aiken who have access to courthouses in Aiken, Burnettown, Jackson, Langley, Monetta, New Ellenton, North Augusta, Perry, Salley, Wagener. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. South Carolina is part of the 4th federal circuit court as well.

Find Aiken County courthouses

There are 29,494 residents in Aiken, which is 20.8 square miles and 515ft above sea level. It was settled in 1835 and is governed by a Council-manager local government.

Find Burnettown County courthouses

There are 2,673 residents in Burnettown, which is 5.8 square miles and 180ft above sea level.

Find Jackson County courthouses

There are 1,700 residents in Jackson, which is 3.5 square miles and 203ft above sea level.

Find Langley County courthouses

There are 1,447 residents in Langley, which is 1.2 square miles and 190ft above sea level.

Find Monetta County courthouses

There are 236 residents in Monetta, which is 0.4 square miles and 630ft above sea level.

Find New Ellenton County courthouses

There are 2,052 residents in New Ellenton, which is 4.6 square miles and 410ft above sea level.

Find North Augusta County courthouses

Find Perry County courthouses

There are 233 residents in Perry, which is 1.2 square miles and 440ft above sea level.

Find Salley County courthouses

There are 398 residents in Salley, which is 0.4 square miles and 374ft above sea level.

Find Wagener County courthouses

There are 797 residents in Wagener, which is 1.2 square miles and 466ft above sea level.