Wayne County Court Records in Ohio

The county of Wayne is located in Ohio and was founded in 1812 (date organized; formed 1808). There are 116,063 residents in Wayne who have access to courthouses in Creston, Doylestown, Orrville, West Salem, Wooster. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Ohio is part of the 6th federal circuit court as well.

Find Creston County courthouses

There are 2,171 residents in Creston, which is 2.3 square miles and 991ft above sea level.

Find Doylestown County courthouses

There are 3,051 residents in Doylestown, which is 1.9 square miles and 1,250ft above sea level.

Find Orrville County courthouses

There are 8,380 residents in Orrville, which is 5.8 square miles and 1,060ft above sea level.

Find West Salem County courthouses

There are 1,464 residents in West Salem, which is 1.1 square miles.

Find Wooster County courthouses

There are 26,119 residents in Wooster, which is 16.4 square miles and 997ft above sea level. It was settled in 1808 and is governed by a local government.