Montgomery County Court Records in Ohio

The county of Montgomery is located in Ohio and was founded in 1803. There are 535,846 residents in Montgomery who have access to courthouses in Dayton, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miamisburg, Moraine, New Lebanon, Vandalia, West Carrollton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Ohio is part of the 6th federal circuit court as well.

Find Dayton County courthouses

Find Huber Heights County courthouses

There are 38,101 residents in Huber Heights, which is 22.4 square miles and 932ft above sea level.

Find Kettering County courthouses

There are 56,163 residents in Kettering, which is 18.7 square miles and 1,007ft above sea level. It was settled in 1955 and is governed by a local government.

Find Miamisburg County courthouses

Find Moraine County courthouses

There are 6,307 residents in Moraine, which is 9.5 square miles and 738ft above sea level.

Find New Lebanon County courthouses

There are 3,995 residents in New Lebanon, which is 2.1 square miles and 906ft above sea level.

Find Vandalia County courthouses

Find West Carrollton County courthouses

There are 13,143 residents in West Carrollton, which is 6.7 square miles and 702ft above sea level.