Franklin County Court Records in Ohio

The county of Franklin is located in Ohio and was founded in 1803. There are 1,264,518 residents in Franklin who have access to courthouses in Bexley, Canal Winchester, Columbus, Dublin, Gahanna, Grove City, Groveport, Hilliard, New Albany, Obetz, Reynoldsburg, Upper Arlington, Valleyview, Westerville, Whitehall, Worthington. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Ohio is part of the 6th federal circuit court as well.

Find Bexley County courthouses

There are 13,057 residents in Bexley, which is 2.5 square miles and 791ft above sea level.

Find Canal Winchester County courthouses

There are 7,101 residents in Canal Winchester, which is 7.6 square miles and 764ft above sea level. It was settled in 1828 and is governed by a local government.

Find Columbus County courthouses

Find Dublin County courthouses

There are 41,751 residents in Dublin, which is 24.8 square miles and 830ft above sea level. It was settled in 1987 and is governed by a local government.

Find Gahanna County courthouses

There are 33,248 residents in Gahanna, which is 12.6 square miles and 794ft above sea level.

Find Grove City County courthouses

There are 35,575 residents in Grove City, which is 16.4 square miles and 850ft above sea level.

Find Groveport County courthouses

Find Hilliard County courthouses

There are 28,435 residents in Hilliard, which is 13.3 square miles and 935ft above sea level.

Find New Albany County courthouses

There are 7,724 residents in New Albany, which is 11.7 square miles and 1,024ft above sea level.

Find Obetz County courthouses

There are 4,532 residents in Obetz, which is 5.9 square miles and 800ft above sea level.

Find Reynoldsburg County courthouses

There are 35,893 residents in Reynoldsburg, which is 11.2 square miles and 879ft above sea level.

Find Upper Arlington County courthouses

There are 33,771 residents in Upper Arlington, which is 9.9 square miles and 810ft above sea level.

Find Valleyview County courthouses

There are 620 residents in Valleyview, which is 0.2 square miles.

Find Westerville County courthouses

There are 36,120 residents in Westerville, which is 12.6 square miles and 875ft above sea level. It was settled in 1858 and is governed by a local government.

Find Whitehall County courthouses

There are 18,062 residents in Whitehall, which is 5.3 square miles and 794ft above sea level.

Find Worthington County courthouses

There are 13,575 residents in Worthington, which is 5.6 square miles and 863ft above sea level.