Champaign County Court Records in Ohio

The county of Champaign is located in Ohio and was founded in March 1, 1805. There are 40,097 residents in Champaign who have access to courthouses in Mechanicsburg, North Lewisburg, Saint Paris, Urbana. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Ohio is part of the 6th federal circuit court as well.

Find Mechanicsburg County courthouses

There are 1,644 residents in Mechanicsburg, which is 1.0 square miles and 1,083ft above sea level. It was settled in 1814 and is governed by a Mayor - Council local government.

Find North Lewisburg County courthouses

There are 1,490 residents in North Lewisburg, which is 1.2 square miles and 1,093ft above sea level.

Find Saint Paris County courthouses

There are 2,089 residents in Saint Paris, which is 1.7 square miles and 1,207ft above sea level.

Find Urbana County courthouses

There are 11,793 residents in Urbana, which is 7.8 square miles and 1,050ft above sea level.