Dona Ana County Court Records in New Mexico

The county of Dona Ana is located in and was founded in 1852. There are 214,295 residents in Dona Ana who have access to courthouses in Anthony, Hatch, Las Cruces, Mesilla, Sunland Park. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Find Anthony County courthouses

There are 9,360 residents in Anthony, which is 3.9 square miles and 3,802ft above sea level. It was settled in January 5, 2010 and is governed by a local government.

Find Hatch County courthouses

There are 1,648 residents in Hatch, which is 3.0 square miles and 4,058ft above sea level.

Find Las Cruces County courthouses

There are 97,618 residents in Las Cruces, which is 76.4 square miles and 3,900ft above sea level. It was settled in 1849 and is governed by a Councilu2013manager local government.

Find Mesilla County courthouses

There are 2,196 residents in Mesilla, which is 6.6 square miles and 3,881ft above sea level.

Find Sunland Park County courthouses

There are 14,106 residents in Sunland Park, which is 11.6 square miles and 3,789ft above sea level.