Mcpherson County Court Records in Nebraska

The county of McPherson is located in Nebraska and was founded in 1890. There are 475 residents in McPherson who have access to courthouses in Tryon. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Nebraska is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Tryon County courthouses

There are 157 residents in Tryon, which is 1.2 square miles.