Sioux County Court Records in North Dakota

The county of Sioux is located in North Dakota and was founded in 1914. There are 4,469 residents in Sioux who have access to courthouses in Fort Yates. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. North Dakota is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Fort Yates County courthouses

There are 184 residents in Fort Yates, which is 0.1 square miles and 1,634ft above sea level.