Morton County Court Records in North Dakota

The county of Morton is located in North Dakota and was founded in 1896. There are 30,809 residents in Morton who have access to courthouses in Flasher, Hebron, Mandan, New Salem. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. North Dakota is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Flasher County courthouses

There are 232 residents in Flasher, which is 0.7 square miles and 1,959ft above sea level.

Find Hebron County courthouses

Find Mandan County courthouses

There are 18,331 residents in Mandan, which is 11.1 square miles and 1,647ft above sea level. It was settled in 1881 and is governed by a local government.

Find New Salem County courthouses

There are 946 residents in New Salem, which is 1.5 square miles and 2,185ft above sea level.