Mercer County Court Records in North Dakota

The county of Mercer is located in North Dakota and was founded in 1884. There are 8,694 residents in Mercer who have access to courthouses in Beulah, Hazen, Pick City, Stanton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. North Dakota is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Beulah County courthouses

There are 3,121 residents in Beulah, which is 2.5 square miles and 1,785ft above sea level.

Find Hazen County courthouses

There are 2,411 residents in Hazen, which is 1.3 square miles and 1,742ft above sea level. It was settled in 1913 and is governed by a local government.

Find Pick City County courthouses

There are 123 residents in Pick City, which is 0.2 square miles and 1,923ft above sea level.

Find Stanton County courthouses

There are 366 residents in Stanton, which is 0.5 square miles and 1,703ft above sea level.