Cass County Court Records in North Dakota

The county of Cass is located in North Dakota and was founded in 1873. There are 175,249 residents in Cass who have access to courthouses in Casselton, Fargo, Kindred, Reiles Acres, Tower City, West Fargo. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. North Dakota is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Casselton County courthouses

There are 2,329 residents in Casselton, which is 1.9 square miles and 935ft above sea level.

Find Fargo County courthouses

Find Kindred County courthouses

There are 692 residents in Kindred, which is 1.5 square miles and 945ft above sea level.

Find Reiles Acres County courthouses

Find Tower City County courthouses

There are 253 residents in Tower City, which is 2.1 square miles and 1,171ft above sea level. It was settled in 1879 and is governed by a local government.

Find West Fargo County courthouses

There are 25,830 residents in West Fargo, which is 14.7 square miles and 896ft above sea level.