Tyrrell County Court Records in North Carolina

The county of Tyrrell is located in North Carolina and was founded in 1739. There are 4,407 residents in Tyrrell who have access to courthouses in Columbia. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. North Carolina is part of the 4th federal circuit court as well.

Find Columbia County courthouses

There are 891 residents in Columbia, which is 0.5 square miles and 3ft above sea level.