Wheatland County Court Records in Montana

The county of Wheatland is located in Montana and was founded in 1917. There are 2,110 residents in Wheatland who have access to courthouses in Harlowton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Montana is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Harlowton County courthouses

There are 997 residents in Harlowton, which is 0.6 square miles and 4,196ft above sea level.