Ravalli County Court Records in Montana

The county of Ravalli is located in Montana and was founded in 1893. There are 41,373 residents in Ravalli who have access to courthouses in Darby, Hamilton, Pinesdale, Stevensville. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Montana is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Darby County courthouses

There are 720 residents in Darby, which is 0.6 square miles and 3,885ft above sea level.

Find Hamilton County courthouses

There are 4,348 residents in Hamilton, which is 2.6 square miles and 3,570ft above sea level.

Find Pinesdale County courthouses

There are 917 residents in Pinesdale, which is 1.3 square miles and 3,970ft above sea level.

Find Stevensville County courthouses