Gallatin County Court Records in Montana

The county of Gallatin is located in Montana and was founded in 1865. There are 104,502 residents in Gallatin who have access to courthouses in Belgrade, Bozeman, Manhattan, Three Forks, West Yellowstone. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Montana is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Belgrade County courthouses

There are 7,389 residents in Belgrade, which is 3.3 square miles and 4,459ft above sea level.

Find Bozeman County courthouses

Find Manhattan County courthouses

There are 1,520 residents in Manhattan, which is 1.9 square miles and 4,245ft above sea level.

Find Three Forks County courthouses

There are 1,869 residents in Three Forks, which is 1.5 square miles and 4,075ft above sea level.

Find West Yellowstone County courthouses

There are 1,271 residents in West Yellowstone, which is 0.8 square miles and 6ft above sea level. It was settled in November 12, 1907.